canada.oscarmatch.com
   
 
Home>>
Categorys Directory:

Architecture(59) Contractors(46)
Development(34) Prefabricated Homes(12)


Site Listings:
Falcon Log Homes Ltd. - British Columbia  Open http://www.100-mile-house-log-homes.com/ in a new browser window
Designers and builders of log homes. Photographic portfolio, package details, floor plans, and company.
http://www.100-mile-house-log-homes.com/
Intertech Construction Group  Open http://www.itc-group.com/ in a new browser window
Specializing in general contracting, construction management, and design/build methods for a wide variety of project types.
http://www.itc-group.com/
Moore Construction - British Columbia  Open http://www.moore-construction.com/ in a new browser window
Provides contracting and sub-contracting for building, framing, forming, and concrete pouring.
http://www.moore-construction.com/
Mosaic Tile Creations by Doug  Open http://www.mosaictilecreations.com/ in a new browser window
Offers a wide selection of custom mosaic tile designs to choose from. All mosaics are hand crafted from raw materials, individual tastes in design, color and size specifications.
http://www.mosaictilecreations.com/
Bent Nail  Open http://www.bentnail.org/ in a new browser window
New and used building supplies, consignment, demolition and salvaging.
http://www.bentnail.org/
Calrudd Construction - British Columbia  Open http://www.calrudd.com/ in a new browser window
Specializes in residential and light commercial building.
http://www.calrudd.com/
Canadian North Log Homes Ltd. - British Columbia  Open http://www.cnloghomes.com/ in a new browser window
Builders of log homes. Photographs, information about types of homes built, and company profile.
http://www.cnloghomes.com/
Constructions Geranstruction Ltee. - Nationwide  Open http://www.construction.ca in a new browser window
Specializing in residential and commercial projects, renovation, trouble-shooting, and building inspection.
http://www.construction.ca
Curtis Installations Roofing & Renovations  Open http://www.curtisinstallations.ca in a new browser window
Family owned and operated roofing and renovations business. Includes company history and description of services.
http://www.curtisinstallations.ca
D&D Contracting  Open http://www.muskokacontracting.com in a new browser window
Custom Building and Cabinetry. Serving Muskoka. At D&D Contracting Muskoka we, do everything from building cottages, boat houses and adding on additions, to roofing, adding decks, and meeting all our customers needs.
http://www.muskokacontracting.com
Econ group  Open http://www.econgroup.ca in a new browser window
Canada specializes in construction and renovation that is ecological.
http://www.econgroup.ca
Falcon Log Homes Ltd.  Open http://www.100-mile-house-log-homes.com/ in a new browser window
Log homes and cabins built by Canadian builders of handcrafted log home kit.
http://www.100-mile-house-log-homes.com/
Germano Construction Corporation - Quebec  Open http://www.germanoconstruction.com in a new browser window
Specializes in residential, commercial, and industrial building projects and renovations.
http://www.germanoconstruction.com
Gord Hill Log Homes  Open http://www.logwork.com/ in a new browser window
Handcrafted houses built in a variety of wood species and a number of timber construction methods. Offers a company profile, photo gallery and contact details.
http://www.logwork.com/
Harmony Homes - British Columbia  Open http://www.harmonyhomes.net/ in a new browser window
Non-profit association representing the residential construction industry professionals.
http://www.harmonyhomes.net/
Intergulf Cascadia - British Columbia  Open http://www.intergulf.com/ in a new browser window
Unique partnership of two of British Columbia’s leading residential developers.
http://www.intergulf.com/
John Poole Muskoka Antiques & Cottage Furniture  Open http://www.cottagefurniture.ca in a new browser window
Design and sell a full line of furniture for both town and country homes.
http://www.cottagefurniture.ca
Northern Timberworks - British Columbia  Open http://www.northerntimberworks.com/ in a new browser window
Builds handcrafted Timber Frame Homes.
http://www.northerntimberworks.com/
OakWood Designers & Builders Inc. - Ontario  Open http://www.oak.ca/ in a new browser window
Offers residential and commercial design, renovation, and construction, as well as computerized design and project management.
http://www.oak.ca/
Ontario Wood Custom (OWC) - Ontario  Open http://www.owc-ca.com in a new browser window
Specialize in general contracting, construction services, and custom millwork. Commercial and residential.
http://www.owc-ca.com
1 2 >